I’m alive + my brother.

well yeah.

A lot of things happened in two months and I don’t think I can fit it all in one blog.

But yeah,I would surely introduce you to my brother.

My brother and I have a very… Complicated relationship:/

We have had our ups and downs but now we are in a position where we don’t even talk to each other.

The only times he ever depends on me is when he requires a glass of water or wants me to switch off the fan.

At most times,he gets so annoyed seeing me,he starts shouting at me and asks me why I was born.

I can’t even find out if he really even loves me, because when I look at him , it’s pretty obvious he doesn’t like me.at all.

But like most stories,being a avid reader I must know,deep down inside in situations like this,we know that the character loves his/her sister or whoever it might me depending on the story.

But here,when I even think about it,it just reminds me that ,that is all fiction or something that happens only in stories and to lucky humans unlike me.

There was a time,he used to love me,I guess.

We had lots of fun.

We used to play together.Now the sound of it even sounds like a dream that doesn’t come true.

Getting our arms broken by playing in a bedroom shop,watching TV 24/7 and lying to our parents, playing cricket at night on our bunk bed.

Good old days.

I have not given up,on my brother and the belief that I have that one day he will love me for who I am.

Sometimes, you can’t always get what you want.

All I ever want to deal with my family problems right now,is a brother who would understand me.

But I know I can’t have it.

I can’t make this blog really long,so I will blog about everything else that’s going on later.

Life,does not always give you what you want and does not always take everything you don’t want.

You have to deal with,not give up,and keep believing in yourself.

With love,

amateurxblogger

2 thoughts on “I’m alive + my brother.

Leave a Reply

