Things.

It’s been a while since I posted…I had exams going on and I really missed this space to be honest.

I’m very iffy about the way I care for things.

I used to be the kind of person who used to keep everything very carefully in a box by the side of my bed.

Now,I’m the person who literally searches for the particular object when I need it all of a sudden.

And I never find it!

My dad always like,”keep it where you took it from.”

I used have the “whatever,I don’t give a damn” attitude.

But I now realise that,when I use something which is very helpful and the next time I need to use it,If its not in place…I can’t really use it anymore!!!

Because,I would have kept it elsewhere,and that “elsewhere” would be some place I wouldn’t go to or keep my things but somehow at the time I keep it,it seems familiar 😅

I’m not really good at lectures and advice.But these are some things that are to be kept in mind when doing something.

Lots of love,

amateurxblogger

3 thoughts on “Things.

Leave a Reply

