Hobbies.

Yeah yeah yeah.

I have discussed bits and pieces of this topic in my precursory posts.

I am not even kidding.

When someone asks me to list out my hobbies,

My reply is almost always something like this-

“My hobbies are :

  1. Listening to music
  2. Watching YouTube 
  3. Reading 
  4. Watching back to back K-DRAMA.”

That’s it.I would not really describe my hobbies as “boring” but I do get bored sometimes of saying and doing the same things.

So thence,henceforth,ergo,*insert synonyms for “from now onwards”*,I am going to open to new and pristine things!

First I’m gonna start off slowly…

So I’m opting for photography and drawing.

I am sorta an “ok-ok” artist,but I want to make it my hobby cause its Really fun,merrymaking and respite!

And photography is always something I love to do…but I don’t really do it often,but now that it’s going to be on of hobbies…

You will soon be seeing some pictures I will have clicked and uploaded on my blog;-)

Comment down below what you wish you had time for to do as a leisure and try to make it happen!

With love,

amateurxblogger 

 

 

Leave a Reply

